Wine Bar 107

An extension of the Testarossa Winery experience, Wine Bar 107  provides a relaxed atmosphere for guests to enjoy Testarossa’s artisan wines paired with small plates in a beautiful setting in the afternoon and evenings. Wine Bar 107 offers live music from Thursday to Saturday and has been voted the Best Place to Hear Live Music in Silicon Valley and Best Girls’ Night Out Place since 2016, and Best Wine Bar since 2018 by San Jose Mercury News.

HOURS:
 Thursday and Friday: 4 – 8pm (Live music at 5:30pm)   |   Saturday: 12pm – 8pm (Live music at 1:30pm) |   Sunday: 12pm – 6pm

Holiday Hours: Thursday Dec 26 & Friday Dec 27 we will be open from 12pm to 8pm

Table Reservations available for Club Members up to 12 people: winebar107@testarossa.com or (408) 354-6150 x22   |   Please contact concierge@testarossa.com)   |  Bands typically play for a total of 2.5 hours

The Chef’s Board                  
Chef’s selection du jour of three cheeses, three meats, and two seafood items, assorted fruit, local preserves, crackers, & nuts

The Crémerie
Five local & imported cheeses | fruit | local preserves & accompaniments | crackers| nuts

The Salumeria
Five local & imported cured meats | fruit | local preserves & accompaniments | crackers| nuts

The Fishery     
Four local & imported preserved seafoods | pickles | local preserves | crackers| nuts

The Orchard   
Seasonal fresh & cured fruits | local preserves

Feeling Snacky     
House variety of chips & crackers | nuts |crunchy bites | olives

Sweet Treats: Pinot Noir Cherries & Truffles  
Made with Testarossa Pinot Noir

Subject to change without notification

Wine Bar 107 Live Music Calendar

Thursday, Dec 26 – 4:15 pm: Truco
Friday, Dec 27 – 3:30 pm: Rodrigo Teague
Saturday, Dec 28 – 1:30 pm: Elie Mabanza

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Thursday, Jan 2 – 5:30 pm: Jamie Clark
Friday, Jan 3 – 5:30 pm: Dolce Musica
Saturday, Jan 4 – 1:30 pm: David Correa Duo

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Thursday, Jan 9 – 5:30 pm: The Down Beets
Friday, Jan 10 – 5:30 pm: Shakey Zimmerman
Saturday, Jan 11 – 1:30 pm: Rodrigo Teague

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Thursday, Jan 16 – 5:30 pm: Bob Basa
Friday, Jan 17 – 5:30 pm: Paul Kent
Saturday, Jan 18 – 1:30 pm: Rick Knoblaugh & Vic DeMartini

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Thursday, Jan 23 – 5:30 pm: Charged Particles
Friday, Jan 24 – 5:30 pm: Al Frisby
Saturday, Jan 25 – 1:30 pm: Fourth Son

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Thursday, Jan 30 – 5:30 pm: The Nell & Jim Band
Friday, Jan 31 – 5:30 pm: Individuo
Saturday, Feb 1 – 1:30 pm: Ricky Montijo

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Thursday, Feb 6 – 5:30 pm: Elie Mabanza
Friday, Feb 7 – 5:30 pm: Mike Annuzzi
Saturday, Feb 8 – 1:30 pm: Paul Renslow

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Thursday, Feb 13 – 5:30 pm: Brother Spellbinder
Friday, Feb 14 – 5:30 pm: Rhythm Rangellers
Saturday, Feb 15 – 1:30 pm: Paul Kent

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Thursday, Feb 20 – 5:30 pm: Dolce Musica
Friday, Feb 21 – 5:30 pm: Al Frisby
Saturday, Feb 22 – 1:30 pm: David Correa Duo

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Thursday, Feb 27 – 5:30 pm: Individuo
Friday, Feb 28 – 5:30 pm: David Landon
Saturday, Feb 29 – 1:30 pm: Gutter Swan

* Please note this calendar is subject to change

Interested in performing at Testarossa?

Please email 107music@testarossa.com with the name of your band, musical genre, links to live video (no attachments, please), links to your website, short bio, and the number of people in your band.

Wine Bar 107 offers exclusive discounts for Club members. Not yet a Club Testarossa Member?

Join Testarossa Wine Club

Charity Nights

Support Your Community Nights on selected Sundays throughout the season, with 15% off your check in Wine Bar 107 going to the featured charity of the night. If your charity is interested in participating in our Community Nights in Wine Bar 107, contact winebar107@testarossa.com

Reminders

20% gratuity will be added to parties of 8 or more
No outside food or drinks are permitted in Wine Bar 107
You may enjoy a bottle of Testarossa wine purchased in our tasting room; however, there is a minimum purchase of one menu item.

For a more detailed description of the Wine Bar 107 Reservation & Guest Policy, click here.

Wine Bar 107 Gallery

Stay in contact and receive the latest news about Testarossa Winery

Receive Testarossa Newsletter
Learn about Testarossa Winery Event Spaces