Single Vineyard Chardonnay Series Release Schedule

December 2017:

2016 Soberanes Vineyard Chardonnay
Bill Date: Tuesday, Dec 5
Release Date: Wednesday, Dec 6
Ship Date: Monday, Dec 11
Last Day for Pick Up: Sunday, Jan 14

   

January 2018:
2016 La Rinconada Vineyard Chardonnay
Bill Date: Tuesday, Jan 23
Release Date: Wednesday, Jan 24
Ship Date: Monday, Jan 29
Last Day for Pick Up: Sunday, Feb 25
 
March 2018:
2016 Sierra Madre Vineyard Chardonnay
Bill Date: Tuesday, Mar 6
Release Date: Wednesday, Mar 7
Ship Date: Monday, Mar 12
Last Day for Pick Up: Sunday, April 8

April 2018:
2016 Lone Oak Vineyard Chardonnay
Bill Date: Tuesday, April 17
Release Date: Wednesday, April 18
Ship Date: Monday, April 23
Last Day for Pick Up: Sunday, May 20
 
May 2018:
2016 Fogstone Vineyard Chardonnay
Bill Date: Tuesday, May 29
Release Date: Wednesday, May 30
Ship Date: Monday, June 16
Last Day for Pick Up: Sunday, July 1
       
June 2018:
2016 Sanford & Benedict Vineyard Chardonnay
Bill Date: Tuesday, July 10
Release Date: Wednesday, July 11
Ship Date: Monday, July 16
Last Day for Pick Up: Sunday, Aug 12
 
August 2018:
2016 Rincon Vineyard Chardonnay
2017 Soberanes Vineyard Chardonnay
Bill Date: Tuesday, Aug 14
Release Date: Wednesday, Aug 15
Ship Date: Monday, Aug 20
Last Day for Pick Up: Sunday, Sept 16
          
September 2018:
2016 Rosella's Vineyard Chardonnay
Bill Date: Tuesday, Sept 25
Released Date: Wednesday, Sept 26
Ship Date: Monday, Oct 1
Last Day for Pick Up: Sunday, Oct 21

October 2018:
2016 Brosseau Vineyard Chardonnay
2017 Sierra Mar Vineyard Chardonnay
Bill Date: Tuesday, Oct 30
Release Date: Wednesday, Oct 31
Ship Date: Monday, Nov 5
Last Day for Pick Up: Sunday, Nov 25
    
December 2018:
2017 Tondre Grapefield Chardonnay
Bill Date: Tuesday, Dec 4
Release Date: Wednesday, Dec 5
Ship Date: Monday, Dec 10
Last Day for Pick Up: TBD
    
Release Schedule Subject to Change