Members only

Our Club T members are our true VIPs. Please contact Jessica Luke with any questions or suggestions regarding your account:  clubt@testarossa.com or 408.354.0797.

Single Vineyard Series Wine Club Shipments:
January, March, April, May, June, August, September, October, December
Appellation Series Wine Club Shipments:
February, July, November 
 

Upcoming Club Testarossa Shipments:

Appellation Series Wine Club February 2015:
2013 Santa Lucia Highlands Pinot Noir
2013 Russian River Valley Pinot Noir
Bill Date: Tuesday, February 3
First Day to Pick-up: Saturday, February 7
Last Day to Pick-up: Sunday, March 29, 2015
 
Single Vineyard Series Wine Club March 2015:
2013 Rosella's Vineyard Chardonnay
2013 Rosella's Vineyard Pinot Noir
2013 Graham Family Vineyard Pinot Noir

Bill Date: Tuesday, March 3
Release Weekend: March 7-8
Last Day for Pick Up: Sunday, March 29, 2015
 
Single Vineyard Series Wine Club April 2015:
2013 Lone Oak Vineyard Chardonnay
2013 Doctors's Vineyard Pinot Noir

Bill Date: Tuesday, April 7
Release Weekend: April 11-12
Last Day for Pick Up: Sunday, April 26, 2015
 
Single Vineyard Series Wine Club May 2015:
2013 Fogstone Vineyard Chardonnay
2013 Fogstone Vineyard Pinot Noir

Bill Date: Tuesday, May 5
Release Weekend: May 9-10
Last Day for Pick Up: Sunday, June 7, 2015
 
Single Vineyard Series Wine Club June 2015:
2013 Soberanes Vineyard Chardonnay
2013 Soberanes Vineyard Pinot Noir
2013 Sanford and Benedict Pinot Noir
Bill Date: Tuesday, June 16
Release Weekend: June 20-21
Last Day for Pick Up: Sunday, July 26, 2015
 
Appellation Series Wine Club July 2015:
2013 Santa Lucia Highlands Chardonnay
2013 Sta. Rita Hills Pinot Noir

Bill Date: Tuesday, July 7
First Day to Pick-up: Saturday, July 11
Last Day to Pick-up: Sunday, Aug 30, 2015