Members only

Our Club T members are our true VIPs. Please contact Jessica Luke with any questions or suggestions regarding your account:  clubt@testarossa.com or 408.354.6150 x36.

Upcoming Testarossa Events:

  • Santa Lucia Highlands Vineyard Trip - June, 1 2014

  • Club Testarossa BBQ - June 7, 2014 - CANCELLED 

  • Pinot Noir Barrel Tasting - June 14, 2014

  • Top 100 Customer's Party - July 27, 2014

  • Santa Lucia Highlands Vineyard Trip - August 16, 2014

  • Harvest Festival - September 28, 2014

  • Harvest Dinner - November 7, 2014

*Reservations are required for all Club Testarossa events.

 

Upcoming Club Testarossa Releases:

 
Appellation Series Wine Club February 2014:
2012 Santa Lucia Highlands Pinot Noir
Bill Date: Tuesday, February 4
First Day to Pick-up: Saturday, February 8
Last Day to Pick-up: Sunday, April 13
 
Single Vineyard Series Wine Club April 2014 Release:
2012 Rosella's Vineyard Chardonnay
2012 Rosella's Vineyard Pinot Noir
Bill Date: Tuesday, April 1
Release Weekend: April 5 - 6
Last Day for Pick-up: Sunday, May 4
 
Single Vineyard Series Wine Club May 2014 Release:
2012 Lone Oak Vineyard Chardonnay
2012 Doctor's Vineyard Pinot Noir
Bill Date: Tuesday, May 13
Release Weekend: May 17 - 18
Last Day for Pick-up: Sunday, June 8 
 
Single Vineyard Series Wine Club June 2014 Release:
2012 Fogstone Vineyard Chardonnay
2012 Fogstone Vineyard Pinot Noir
Bill Date: Tuesday, June 17
Release Weekend: June 21 - 22
Last Day for Pick-up: Sunday, July 20
 
Appellation Series Wine Club July 2014:
2012 Santa Lucia Highlands Chardonnay
Bill Date: Tuesday, July 8
First Day to Pick-up: Saturday, July 12
Last Day to Pick-up: Monday, September 1
 
Single Vineyard Series Wine Club August 2014 Release:
2012 Rincon Vineyard Chardonnay
2012 Guidotti Vineyard Pinot Noir
2012 Bien Nacido Vineyard Pinot Noir
2012 Rincon Vineyard Pinot Noir
Bill Date: Tuesday, July 29
Release Weekend: August 2 - 3
Last Day for Pick Up: Monday, September 1