Appellation Series Whites 2017 Release Schedule

November 2017:

Bill Date: Tuesday, November 7
Released: Friday, November 10
Ship Date: Monday, November 13
Last Day for Pickup: Sunday, December 17

 
February 2018:
 
Bill Date: Tuesday, Feb 6
Released: Wednesday, Feb 7
Ship Date: Monday, Feb 12
Last Day for Pickup: Sunday, April 8
 
 
July 2018:
 
Bill Date: Tuesday, July 3
Released: July 4
Ship Date: Monday, July 9
Last Day for Pickup: Sunday, Sept 2
 
 
November 2018:
 
Bill Date: Tuesday, Nov 5
Released: Wednesday, Nov 6
Ship Date: Monday, Nov 12
Last Day for Pickup: Sunday, TBD
 
 
 

Release Schedule Subject to Change